Bestuur

Hieronder ziet u ons volledige bestuur

Harrie van Rooij
Voorzitter

Boot: Mr. H.

Neem contact op:
voorzitter@noordschans.nl

Anneloes Dalenoort
Penningmeester

Boot: Noutiloes

Neem contact op:
penningmeester@noordschans.nl

Jaap Timmers
Secretaris

Boot: Andarin

Neem contact op:
Secretaris@noordschans.nl

Tim Timmermans
Communicatie

Boot: Veronica box 153

Neem contact op:
Communicatie@noordschans.nl

René Dubbeldam
Evenementen

Boot: Plato

Neem contact op:
Evenementen@noordschans.nl

Berend Slot
Webmaster

Boot: Dieuwke

Neem contact op:
Webmaster@noordschans.nl